iberiasoccerassociation © 2018

free counter

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Julie Comeaux

jcomeaux@architectsdesignstudio.org

 

LEAGUE ADMINISTRATOR

Jonathan Norris

jonathan@norrisintl.com

 

REGISTRAR

June Shoopman

donshoopman@bellsouth.net

 

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com

 

EXECUTIVE TREASURER

VACANT

INTERIM - Julie Comeaux

 

REFEREE COORDINATOR

VACANT

INTERIM - Glen Gary

 

SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR

VACANT

 

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

VACANT

 

 

COMPETITIVE COORDINATOR

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

 

ADULT

Travis Helms

thelms@hotmail.com

 

U14/16/18 Divisions

Ron Viator

ronlviator@gmail.com

 

U12 Division

Amber Louviere

amber.louviere90@gmail.com

 

U10 Division

Roxie Guileau

roxieguilbeau@yahoo.com

 

U8 Division

Kevin Langlinais

klanglinais@yahoo.com

 

U6 Division

Dannette Bird

danettebird@bellsouth.net

 

U4 Division

Laci Miguez

laciandree@gmail.com

 

REFEREE ASSIGNOR

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com