iberiasoccerassociation © 2019

free counter

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Julie Comeaux

jcomeaux@architectsdesignstudio.org

 

LEAGUE ADMINISTRATOR

Jonathan Norris

jonathan@norrisintl.com

 

REGISTRAR

June Shoopman

donshoopman@bellsouth.net

 

EXECUTIVE TREASURER

VACANT

INTERIM - Julie Comeaux

 

REFEREE COORDINATOR

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com 

 

COMPETITIVE COORDINATOR

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

 

ADULT

Travis Helms

thelms@hotmail.com

 

U14/16/18 Divisions

Laci Miguez

laciandree@gmail.com

 

U12 Division

Nicholas Bourgeois

nbourgeois@javeler.com

 

U10 Division

Roxie Guileau

roxieguilbeau@yahoo.com

 

U8 Division

Kathryn Guidry

kathryn.guidry@me.com

 

U6 Division

Dannette Bird

danettebird@bellsouth.net

 

REFEREE ASSIGNOR

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com

']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })(); $(document).ready(function () { try { MotoJS.events.subscribe('onSwitchFinish', function() { try { _gaq.push(['_trackPageview', MotoJS.website.basePath + MotoJS.page.getUrl()]); }catch(e){} }); }catch(e){} });