iberiasoccerassociation © 2017

 

PO Box 10241   NEW IBERIA, LA 70562   337.364.8200

free counter

CONTACT US

CONTACT FORM

Iberia Soccer Association

Mailing Address:

PO Box 10241

New Iberia, LA  70562

 

Fields Location:

Louisiana PepperPlex

607 Sucrose Road

New Iberia,  LA  70560

 

Telephone:      337-364-8200

 

iberiasoccer@yahoo.com

Chief Executive

Julie Comeaux

juliec@gardenview.org

Registrar

June Shoopman

donshoopman@bellsouth.net

Facilities Director

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com

 

Treasurer

Marty Domingue

marty.domingue@whitneybank.com

Special Projects /

Risk Management Coordinator

Amy Comeaux

acomeaux@architectsdesignstudio.org

Referee Assignor

Steve Knoch

snfl@aol.com

Executive Secretary

Danette Bird

danettebird@bellsouth.net

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

Competitive

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

U14/U16/U18

Jonathan Norris

jonathan@norrisintl.com

 

U12

Steven Sorrel

coachsorrel@yahoo.com

 

U10

Tim Lowe

Timothy.C.Lowe@uscg.mil

U8

Daniel Alley

danielalley35@yahoo.com

U6

 

ISA Academy Director

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

ADULT

Travis Helms

thelms@hotmail.com

U4

Roxanne Guilbeau

roxieguilbeau@yahoo.com

 

Matt Louviere

mlouviere91F@gmail.com

SEND  CLEAR