iberiasoccerassociation © 2018

 

PO Box 10241   NEW IBERIA, LA 70562   337.364.8200

free counter

CONTACT US

CONTACT FORM

Iberia Soccer Association

Mailing Address:

PO Box 10241

New Iberia, LA  70562

 

Fields Location:

Louisiana PepperPlex

607 Sucrose Road

New Iberia,  LA  70560

 

Telephone:      337-364-8200

 

iberiasoccer@yahoo.com

Chief Executive

Julie Comeaux

juliec@gardenview.org

President

Jonathan Norris

jonathan@norrisintl.com

Facilities Director

Brian Evans

be8673@att.com

 

Treasurer

Marty Domingue

marty.domingue@whitneybank.com

Special Projects /

Risk Management Coordinator

Amy Comeaux

amyc@iberiasoccer.net

Referee Assignor

Vacant

Executive Secretary

Danette Bird

danettebird@bellsouth.net

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

Competitive

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

U12

Amber Louviere

amber.louviere90@gmail.com

 

U10

Roxanne Guilbeau

roxieguilbeau@yahoo.com

U8

Kevin Langlinais

klanglinais@yahoo.com

U6

 

ISA Academy Director

Glen Gary

grgary@cox.net

ADULT

Travis Helms

thelms@hotmail.com

U4

Laci Miguez

laciandree@gmail.com

 

Vacant

U14/ U16/ U18

Ron Viator

ronlviator@gmail.com

Registrar

June Shoopman

donshoopman@bellsouth.net

SEND  CLEAR